Australia Vector Logo Download - AI

Free to download Australia logo vector in AI vector format. Browse to see more Australia related vector logos. Download Australia logo vector in AI format, and open with Adobe Illustrator or Adobe PhotoShop or CorelDRAW.

In 2003, the Australian government committed more than AU$350 million over four years to promote Brand Australia around the world. Aimed at boosting international tourism in the wake of terrorism and SARs, the campaign's broader intent was to build a powerful brand that could be leveraged by all parts of the Australian government and its commercial partners to help sell Australian products and services.

FutureBrand was asked to refresh Brand Australia's image by developing a new identity system based on the idea of "life in a different light" and translating this into a master brand architecture that would, for the first time, unite national marketing entities and campaigns.

FutureBrand interpreted "different light" as the spirit of optimistic vitality that imbues both Australians and visitors with an irrepressible desire to "have a go," and evolved Australia's iconic kangaroo into a brandmark that bursts with dynamic energy and vitality.

Brand Australia

Uploaded on October 16, 2010
Last updated on January 4, 2011

Government of Australia

Select available file format to download Australia vector logo or Australia vector file.

Australia 2003 AI downloadDownload1m

Government of Australia

The Commonwealth of Australia is a federal constitutional monarchy under a parliamentary democracy. The Commonwealth of Australia was formed in 1901 as a result of an agreement among six self-governing British colonies, which became the six states. The terms of this agreement are embodied in the Australian Constitution, which was drawn up at a Constitutional Convention and ratified by the people of the colonies at referenda. The structure of the Australian Government may be examined in light of two distinct concepts, namely federalism and the separation of powers into legislative, executive and judiciary branches of government. Separation of powers is implied from the structure of the Constitution which breaks down the branches of government into separate chapters.